You are here:Home > The Council > Constitution > Douglas Borough Council - Displaying items by tag: Regulations

The Constitution is divided into 14 Articles which set out the basic rules governing the Council’s business.

Published in Info

Byelaws are regulations set by Douglas Borough Council which apply to the Borough of Douglas only, not to the Island as a whole.

Published in Services